Laycon Shall We Begin Album Cover - Laycon - Wagwan

Laycon – Shall We Begin Album

Download Laycon – Wagwan MP3 Audio

Fierce Nation rapper and reality TV star, Laycon finally release his much-anticipated debut album, “Shall We Begin,” a twelve-track piece of work.

Wagwan is the fifth track of the new album. The track which was produced by Finito was released alongside Fall For Me featuring YKB prior to the release of the album.

Listen below, download and enjoy.

Laycon – Wagwan MP3