Olamide UY Scuti - Olamide – UY Scuti Album

Olamide – UY Scuti

Download Olamide – UY Scuti Album ZIP File

YBNL Nation boss and Empire music act, Olamide finally release his much-anticipated album, UY Scuti which contains 11 songs.

The album features friend and rapper Phyno, the only notable act. The other featured acts are Jaywillz, Fave and Layydoe. Fave was featured twice.

Download below in MP3 or ZIP format.


  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer feat. Jaywillz
  3. Rock
  4. Julie 
  5. Rough Up feat. Layydoe
  6. Want feat. Fave
  7. Pon Pon feat. Fave
  8. Cup of Tea
  9. Somebody feat. Phyno
  10. So Much More

Olamide – UY Scuti Album ZIP File Download