DMX Exodus Album - DMX – Exodus Album

DMX – Exodus Album

Download DMX – Exodus Album ZIP File

Def Jam Recordings release the highly anticipated first posthumous album of late rapper, DMX.

The album contains 13 tracks with guest appearances from Jay Z, Lil Wayne, Nas, Snoop Dogg and Moneybag Yo amongst others.

Download Exodus Album by DMX below.


  1. That’s My Dog (feat. THE LOX & Swizz Beatz)
  2. Bath Salts (feat. JAY-Z & Nas)
  3. Dogs Out (feat. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz)
  4. Money Money Money (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
  5. Hold Me Down (feat. Alicia Keys)
  6. Skyscrapers (feat. Bono)
  7. Stick Up Skit (feat. Cross, Infrared & Ice Pick)
  8. Hood Blues (feat. Westside Gunn, Benny the Butcher & Conway the Machine)
  9. Take Control (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  10. Walking In The Rain (feat. Nas, Exodus Simmons & Denaun)
  11. Exodus Skit
  12. Letter To My Son (Call Your Father) [feat. Usher & Brian King Joseph] 
  13. Prayer

DMX – Exodus Album ZIP